Pete Manes


Chair: R. Peter Manes, MD FARS

Committee Charge

The responsibilities of the Patient Advocacy Committee are to design, coordinate and implement programs dedicated to the resolution of issues pertaining to rhinologic patient care and the membership of the ARS. The Patient Advocacy Committee shall serve as a vehicle to help patients when insurance companies restrict reimbursement to such a degree that it threatens ARS members from being able to sustain proper care of their patients.

Committee Members

  • Term Ending 2024
    • Abib Agbetoba (2nd term)
    • David Clark (2nd term)
    • Leah Hauser (2nd term)
    • R. Peter Manes (chair) (2nd term)
  • Term Ending 2025
    • Ryan Little
    • Ashton Lehmann
    • Jeffrey Radabaugh
    • Jordan Teitelbaum
    • Michael Chang