Education Coordinator: Raj Sindwani, MD, FARS

Chair: Abtin Tabaee, MD, FARS

Committee Charge

The Education Innovation Committee falls under the leadership of the Education Coordinator, but also has an individual Committee Chairperson.

  1. Responsible for considering, implementing, and evaluating educational innovations at meetings.
  2. Works with President-Elect and future meeting planners on implementation of new innovations for fall meeting and spring/COSM meeting.
  3. Works with SSS directors for SSS meeting.

Committee Members

  • Term Ending 2024
    • Cecelia Damask
    • Ashleigh Halderman
    • Liat Shama
    • Amar Miglani
    • Abtin Tabaee (Chair)
  • Term Ending 2025
    • John Craig
    • Nicholas Rowan (2nd Term)