Chair: Bradford Woodworth, MD FARS

Committee Charge

The By-Laws Committee shall review and revise the By-Laws as directed by the Board of Directors. The By-Laws are the governing documents of the American Rhinologic Society. They set forth official policies on a variety of issues ranging from membership in the Society to the authority of the Board of Directors. From time to time, internal and external forces call for revisions to the Bylaws, at which time the Bylaws committee will recommend amendments. The By-Laws Committee is also responsible for developing and maintaining revisions and amendments to the Constitution, By-Laws and Policies and Procedures Manual of the Society.

Committee Members

  • Term Ending 2024
    • Brett Comer (2nd Term)
    • Bradford Woodworth (chair)
  • Term Ending 2025
    • Rachel Roditi (2nd Term)