Chair: Brent Senior, MD FARS

Committee Charge

The Development Committee establishes relationships between the Society and Corporate sponsors for Programs, Meetings and other Society interests including Research Funding and Web-site sponsorship.  Funds solicited and received through this committee shall be earmarked for educational and research programs sponsored by the Society.  This committee will have an Educational funds arm and residual monies from corporate sponsoring will be placed into this fund.

Committee Members

  • Term Ending 2024
    • Greg Davis
    • Marc Dubin (2nd Term)
    • Roheen Raithatha
    • Devyani Lal
    • Matthew Tyler
  • Term Ending 2025
    • Brent Senior (chair)
    • Doug Reh
    • Arthur Wu
    • Christopher Roxbury
    • Jose Gurrola
  • Term Ending 2026
    • Ian Humphries
    • Charles Ebert (2nd Term)
    • Jacob Eide
    • Stephanie Joe (2nd Term)
    • Kent Lam (2nd Term)