Quick links

Abstracts and Manuscripts - Deadlines and submission information (Now Open!!)
Registration - Fees, contacts and registration information -  (Closed
Programs, Schedules & Events - Meeting schedules, program information and meeting-related events
Board Meeting Information (Login Required)
Committee Meeting Information (Login Required)
Women in Rhinology - Information about the event and guest speakers
Poster Presentation Guidelines - Information for Poster Presenters
Audio-Visual Guidelines - Presenter information related to talks and posters
IFAR Author Guidelines - For oral presentation manuscripts
Spring Meeting CME - CME-related information specific to the meeting
Exhibitor Information  - Floor layouts, forms, applications and registration information
Lodging - Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego. Hotel information; reservations through registration module
Non-CME Events - Events, symposia and meetings not eligible for CME
Local Forecast

Important Dates & Deadlines

12/4/2017 - ARS Abstract Deadline
12/15/2017 - Abstract Reviewer Deadline
January 2017 - COSM Online registration open
3/1/2018 - Oral Presentation Manuscript Deadline

Meeting Basics & Highlights

Thursday 4/19 PM  - Educational Session
Thursday 4/19 PM - COSM Poster Reception
Friday 4/20 AM & PM - Educational Sessions
Friday 4/20 PM - ARS Reception (tentative)

Revised 11/17/2017
©American Rhinologic Society